UNF Multimedia Club

multimedia club

About the Club

The goal of the UNF Multimedia Club is to bring students with an interest in media together to create, network, and learn. Students will have the opportunity to submit projects for awards and scholarships, produce live sporting events through ESPN, and learn from relevant guest speakers in various media industries.

Interested in Joining? | Awards and Scholarships

Connect with us on Social Media

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Send us an email:  theunfmultimediaclub@gmail.com

Club Officers


  • President – Lianna Norman
  • Vice President – Catherine Cavallo
  • Secretary – Tysheena Wright
  • Treasurer – AloE Suarez
  • Event Coordinator – Kylie Kidd
  • Social Media Coordinator – Rachel Tucker
  • ESPN Coordinator – Julianne Joy Brugger

Faculty Advisor –

Professor Ken Thomas (k.thomas@unf.edu)